Givenchy AW’12 at LuisaViaRoma.com

by Adam the Editor

I have compiled a mini shopping list of pieces I’d give my right arm for from the Givenchy AW’12 collection.

All of these pieces are available to pre-order from LuisaViaRoma.com and I’m just putting it out there – if anyone would like to order me any of these items please feel free…I would be eternally grateful!

American House Oversized T-Shirt – £228.81

I love this t-shirt… Reminds me of 80s American horror movies!

Angel Print Oversized T-Shirt – £303.19

So gothic and haunting.

Stars & Stripes Shirt – £323.40

Anything with a star and I am there!

Skirted Shorts – £253.87

I have wanted to try this trend for ages but couldn’t justify the cost… Now these skirted shorts are both affordable and versatile.

Fringed Buckle Shoes – £448.72

Love a good chunky shoe with extra detailing…

Contrast Stitch Low Boots – £440.63

These are very similar to the boots from AW’11 that I loved but never bought… Price-wise they’re affordable and style-wise they’re unique and uber-cool.

Obsedia Silk Crepe De Chine Scarf – £181.10

Super cool bandana style scarf in an amazing print.

Small Metal Nose Ring – £169.79

What better way to finish off a Givenchy ensemble than with a nose ring!

