Rag & Bone Hawaiian-Print Shirt

by Adam the Editor

I attended a little SS’12 party hosted by Mr Porter at the fab Mark’s bar in Soho on Monday night.

The evening provided me with the chance to see key pieces from the SS’12 collections on sale now whilst enjoying delicious, old-fashioned cocktails in a cool, relaxed environment.

Each attendee was given a £50 gift voucher by Mr Porter – allowing them to treat themselves to a little something from the wealth of options available online.

I myself have fallen for this Rag & Bone Hawaiian-Print shirt that was on show at the event and that has had a wealth of media coverage over the past few weeks. I also spotted it during London Fashion Week on a very well dressed individual. I just need to wait until payday in order to be able stump up the rest of the money needed to invest in this cool, summer wardrobe staple.

£130 from Mr Porter

