Seeing Stars

by Adam the Editor

I have always loved stars. I used to be captivated by the night sky. You can get a great view of the night sky at my parent’s house in Wiltshire. Too much light pollution in London although I’m sure there must be somewhere to stargaze in the big smoke! I also have a tattoo of many stars on my forearm (see below)…

…and I see that Pretty Ballerinas have released two starry styles for AW’11. They come in black on white and white on black and retail for £129.

I don’t personally wear ballet flats as I have size 11 feet and I’m male but these are pretty cool and I know that Pretty Ballerinas is one of the best places to go if you want a nice pair of flat, well-made ballet pumps.

Available from their Brook Street store. You can also visit their website by clicking here.

Images courtesy of Pretty Ballerinas.

