Storm Black Aquanaut Watch

by Adam the Editor

I remember Storm watches from when I was younger. They had a shop in Newquay, Cornwall and my parents used to pop in and buy a watch each time we would go on holiday there. The watches were always different to your usual styles; looking unique, expensive and stylish and standing out from a crowded marketplace.

Storm Black was a line originally launched to target the female market. They have now expended into the mens market with the launch of three distinct styles: Aquanaut, Sigma and Emron.

I have chosen the Aquanaut in silver & black as my fave from this collection. The watch is water resistant to 1000m, perfect for diving enthusiasts, constructed with a Swiss movement and sapphire glass face. The sleek silver & black contrast beautifully, with a carbon-fibre style effect bezel and face.

Prices are still reasonable with the range starting at £119.99. The particular Aquanaut model that I’m craving retails at £199.99.

Available from Storm London stockists and online.

Images courtesy of Storm London.

