My Prada Brogues

by Adam the Editor

As many of my regular followers will know, I have been obsessed with the Prada Espadrille Brogues ever since I first set eyes on them. I am pleased to say that I have had mine now for the last few weeks and they are beautiful. I adore them so much and love them more and more each and every time I wear them. I realised that I actually haven’t posted solely about them since I acquired them so I decided that the time has come to produce said post.

The black are perfect for more formal situations whilst the multi-coloured work really well with formal trousers, jeans and shorts. I haven’t braved wearing them without socks yet as the upper is still very stiff and I don’t want to give myself severe blisters. However, I can report that both pairs are surprisingly comfortable. I think it has something to do with the non traditional sole.

I shall be rocking both pairs come fashion week. Keep your eyes peeled for more related outfit posts in the coming weeks!

