Today I’m Wearing… 18th May 2011

by Adam the Editor

A friend of mine advised me that Zara of all places has a great, blue men’s blazer jacket for a bargain price of £40… I couldn’t believe him but then when I saw the offending article myself I just knew I had to buy it!

I then popped into H&M and found some great colourful basics that work really well with the blazer. I think I have finally found my Jil Sander-esque outfit.

I’m not too sure what shoes I should wear but I decided to try and pair the whole ensemble with my royal blue Converse hi-tops. I think it actually works quite well but I shall keep my eyes peeled for some more appropriate footwear over the next few weeks.

Blazer Jacket – Zara, T-Shirt & Trousers – H&M, Necklace – Marc Jacobs, Belt – Mulberry, Trainers – Converse

