Christopher Shannon Eastpak Rucksack

by Adam the Editor

I am definitely not a fan of rucksacks but somehow decided to invest in one very recently… I actually loved the Christopher Shannon Eastpak AW’11 bags shown during his show at LFW back in February.

Until the day I can buy one of those, however, I decided I still needed to invest in a Shannon collab. bag and settled for this little number. It was also reduced to £42 from £60 which in my book equals a bargain… I wore it today with lots of bright, colourful pieces. I think it can also work with quite a monochrome outfit, adding a splash of refreshing pastel shades!

I also quite enjoyed photographing this bag in a tree that can be found in Hyde Park. I’m feeling a potential editorial feature involving nature and designer handbags in the pipeline… Quite a cool, fun way to display quite a cool, fun bag!

