KTZ AW’11

by Adam the Editor

I know I have posted about 20 images for this show BUT I have decided that the KTZ show is my favourite show from LFW. I want everything that they showed for AW’11. I have a soft spot for bold, statement pieces and this design duo failed to disappoint.

I loved the drop-crotch nylon trousers… I loved the phone-jacker-esque bobble hats… I loved the bright nylon ski jackets with stripe sleeve detail… I loved the bold printed leggings… I loved the embellished blazer jackets… oh and I LOVED LOVED LOVED the incredible coat with checkboard detail and huge fur collar and hood!

This collection is definitely not for the faint-hearted but I love how it has a stand-out, in your face attitude that so many other designers fail to create. I am now so desperate for AW’11 to come round just so I can try and buy that coat…

Apologies for the amount of times I have said ‘love’ in the above text!

Note to KTZ: If you’d like to send me one of the amazing coats as a gift I would be so grateful… My 22nd birthday is in May so think of it as an extra early present!

