UK Press!

by Adam the Editor

So I picked up my LFW pass today and I was pleasantly surprised to see that they not only got my blog name correct but that they have categorised me as ‘UK Press’… I feel so privileged!

On Saturday (19th) and Sunday (20th) I shall be helping out the Mulberry PR girls with the preparations in the run up to both the fashion show and the after-party! Exciting stuff…

I shall also be attending the following shows in person (so far):

Friday 18th Feb

Paul Costelloe – 9am

Jena.Theo – 11am

Caroline Charles – 12pm

Jean-Pierre Braganza – 2.30pm

Aminaka Wilmont – 3.45pm

Krystof Strozyna – 5.30pm

Bora Aksu – 7pm

Monday 21st Feb

David Koma – 9.45am

Holly Fulton – 9.45am

Todd Lynn – 3pm

Bunmi Koko – 6.45pm

Ziad Ghanem – 8pm

Tuesday 22nd Feb

Christian Blanken – 9.30am ’til 12.30pm

MariaFrancescaPepe – 11am ’til 2pm

Ashish – 6.45pm

Harrods Shoe Salon Launch Party – 9pm

Spindle Magazine Launch Party – 10pm

Wednesday 23rd Feb

Christopher Shannon – 11am

James Long – 1.15pm

KTZ – 5.15pm

AND, to top it all off, I shall be trend spotting outside Somerset House on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday when I’m not in University!

Keep checking out fashioninaflashlondon.wordpress.com to see my updates over the coming week 🙂

